DISC 1 – Blu-ray 3D™ Feature Film
To Watch The Blu-ray 3D Movie, You Need Full HD 3D TV, Compatible 3D Glasses, Blu-ray 3D™ Player Or PlayStation® 3* And A High-Speed HDMI Cable.
* PLAYSTATION® 3 Requires 3D Firmware Upgrade.

DISC 2 – Blu-ray™ Feature Film + Bonus
  • The Avengers Initiative: A Marvel Second Screen Experience – Access the S.H.I.E.L.D. data base to immerse yourself in the Marvel Cinematic Universe, dive into the Avengers Comic Book History, and much, much more in this exclusive experience for your iPad, iPhone or laptop.
  • Marvel One-Shot: Item 47 – Original short film.
  • A Visual Journey – Discover the amazing sets, groundbreaking visual effects, and stunning cinematography of this phenomenal film.
  • Marvel's First Ever Gag Reel
  • Deleted Scenes
  • "Live To Rise" Soundgarden Music Video

DISC 3 – DVD Feature Film + Bonus
  • Assembling The Ultimate Team – The all-star cast shares the excitement of teaming up to bring these characters to life, and Director Joss Whedon discusses what each of them brought to their role.
  • Audio Commentary – With Director Joss Whedon.

DISC 4 – Digital Copy Of Feature Film
  • Watch It Anytime, Anywhere On Your Computer And Portable Device

Digital Album AVENGERS ASSEMBLE – Music From And Inspired By The Motion Picture
  1. Soundgarden – Live To Rise
  2. Shinedown – I'm Alive
  3. Rise Against – Dirt And Roses
  4. Papa Roach – Even If I Could
  5. Black Veil Brides – Unbroken
  6. Scott Weiland – Breathe
  7. Redlight King – Comeback
  8. Bush – Into The Blue
  9. Evanescence – A New Way To Bleed (Photek Remix)
  10. Pusher Jones – Count Me Out
  11. Buckcherry – Wherever I Go
  12. Five Finger Death Punch - From Out Of Nowhere
  13. Cherri Bomb – Shake The Ground