All Series
The List (Hardcover)

The List (Hardcover)

The Story
Norman Osborn plans on making a list, checking it twice and delivering an unhealthy amount of Dark Reign madness directly into the lives of super heroes both naughty and nice in DARK REIGN: THE LIST, a series of eight interconnected stories heralding the next major chapter in the Marvel Universe's current saga. Collecting DARK REIGN: THE LIST - DAREDEVIL, AVENGERS, X-MEN, HULK, SECRET WARRIORS, WOLVERINE, PUNISHER and AMAZING SPIDER-MAN. Parental Advisory ...$29.99 ISBN: 978-0-7851-4236-2 Trim size: oversized
More Details
Extended credits and info
  • ISBN: 978-0-7851-4236-2
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Price: $29.99
  • UPC: 5960614236-00111
  • FOC Date: Dec 10, 2009
Cover Information