All Series

Avengers: Standoff (Hardcover)

The Story
On his 75th anniversary, Captain America is about to face a challenge unlike any other. Prepare for an assault on...Pleasant Hill! Three shield-wielders past and present - Steve Rogers, Bucky Barnes and Sam Wilson - find themselves in a standoff, with high and very personal stakes. And this tense conflict quickly escalates out of control, drawing in several Avengers teams! But it all begins in the small town of Pleasant Hill. An idyllic community with friendly neighbors...and a terrible, dark secret. What is going on behind Pleasant Hill's closed doors, and how will Captain America react? COLLECTING: WELCOME TO PLEASANT HILL PROLOGUE #1, ASSAULT ON PLEASANT HILL ALPHA #1, AGENTS OF S.H.I.E.L.D. #3-4, UNCANNY AVENGERS #7, ALL-NEW, ALL-DIFFERENT AVENGERS #7-8, NEW AVENGERS #8-10, CAPTAIN AMERICA: SAM WILSON #7-8, UNCANNY AVENGERS #8, ILLUMINATI #6, HOWLING COMMANDOS #6, ASSAULT ON PLEASANT HILL OMEGA #1.
More Details
Extended credits and info
  • Imprint: Marvel Universe
  • ISBN: 978-1-302-90147-9
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Price: $50.00
  • FOC Date: Jun 14, 2016
Cover Information

Recommended Series