All Series

Infinity War (Hardcover)

The Story
Collects Infinity War #1-6. When evil dopplegangers of the Marvel heroes appear, it's all-out war! Why has Magus unleashed them on an unsuspecting world? And is the heroes only hope? Thanos?! Plus, will the Infinity Gauntlet swing the tide of the war?
More Details
Extended credits and info
  • Imprint: Marvel Universe
  • Rating: Rated T
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Price: Free
  • FOC Date: Nov 06, 2017
Cover Information