Marvel Fanfare (1982) #10

The Story
The Black Widow spins a web of intrigue in a four-part epic! Natasha must locate her companion Ivan, and turns to S.H.I.E.L.D. for an alliance. Digital issue omits "How Fear Came", published in Marvel Illustrated: Jungle Book (2007) #1.
More Details
Extended credits and info
  • Format: Comic
  • Price: $1.50
Cover Information

More Marvel Fanfare See all

Recommended Series