Untitled Image

Scarlet (2010) #1

Digital Issue Read online or on your iPhone, iPad or Android Device ?

Digital Issue not currently available

Digital issue not currently available

Print Issue Limited Availability

Print Issue Limited Availability

The Story
THE AWARD WINNING, BEST SELLING, POWERHOUSE CREATIVE TEAM BEHIND DAREDEVIL, HALO, AND THE AVENGERS UNLEASH THIR BOLDEST PROJECT YET! SCARLET! This is the comic experience of the year! The first creator owned series by one of the most successful teams in all of modern comics. Scarlet is the story of a woman pushed to the edge by all that is wrong with the world…A woman who decides to stand up and fight back…A woman who will not back down…A woman who discovers within herself the power to start a modern American revolution!! In the vein of Alias, Powers, and Jinx, Scarlet debuts a fascinating new comics character that, with every issue, reveals new things about herself against a completely original backdrop of intrigue and drama. Get in on the ground floor of the first creator owned series by Bendis since Powers, and the first creator owned series by Maleev…ever. (and, yes, the trademark obnoxious Bendis letter column will be here too) 40 PGS./Mature…$3.95 COPYRIGHT: jinxworld Inc, 2010. All right reserved
More Details
Extended credits and info
  • Format: Comic
  • Price: $3.95
  • UPC: 5960607361-00111
  • FOC Date: Jun 17, 2010
Cover Information
  • Not Available
Stories
  • Not Available

More Scarlet See all

Recommended Series

Related Media

Comments

0 comments