• Home
  • Comics
  • Movies
  • Videos
  • Games
  • TV
  • Characters
  • Shop

San Diego Comic-Con 2007

San Diego Comic-Con 2007: Signing Schedule

Oh man, oh man, oh MAN! San Diego Comic Con 2007 is here! We feel like body builders, we're so pumped up. On the way to California is Marvel's elite task force, prepped and ready to bring you the latest n' greatest news and info Marvel has to offer--and sign their little hearts out to boot. There'll be so many Marvel writers, artists and editors giving out autographs that we need two stations going nearly non-stop to bring 'em all to you! Behold Marvel's full San Diego Comic-Con 2007 signing schedule! But remember, sometimes the world just moves too fast, so all details are subject to change. But keep checking back for any changes or updates! THURSDAY, JULY 26 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Peter David, Steve Lieber, Paul Jenkins and John Romita Jr. 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. Reilly Brown, Charles Knauf, Esad Ribic and Joe Quesada 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. David Sexton, Stuart Moore and Leinil Yu 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. Todd Nauck, Brian Reed, Robert Kirkman and Tim Bradstreet 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. Karl Kesel, Billy Tan, Matt Fraction and Dan Slott 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Tommy Ohstuka, Gurihiru, C.B. Cebulski and David Finch 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. Mike Choi, Chris Yost and Craig Kyle FRIDAY, JULY 27 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. (both stations; special sketching session) Khoi Pham, Reilly Brown, Pierre Alary, Tommy Ohtsuka, Cafu, Ramon Bachs and David Nakayama 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Sherrilyn Kenyon, Mike Carey, David Morell and Orson Scott Card 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. Fred Van Lente, Michael Ryan, Christina Strain and John Romita Jr. 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. Jonathon Green and Laurell K. Hamilton This is a ticketed event. 1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. Jeph Loeb 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. Daniel Way, Dexter Vines, Simone Bianchi 2:15 p.m. - 2:55 p.m. Spectacular Spider-Man Animated Series Creators Sean Galloway, Greg Weisman, Victor Cook and Josh Keaton 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. John Laymen, Robert Kirkman, Adi Granov and Arthur Suydam 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. David Finch, Ron Lim, Dan Slott and Greg Horn 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. Esad Ribic, Joe Linser, Leinil Yu and Brian Michael Bendis SATURDAY, JULY 28 9:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M. (special sketching session) Todd Nauck, David Nakayama and Tommy Ohtsuka 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. Michael Ryan, Peter David, Todd Nauck, Dan Slott and Matt Fraction 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Ramon Bach, Paul Jenkins, Christina Strain and John Romita Jr. 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. Paul Benjamin, David Nakayama, Khoi Pham and Joe Quesada 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. David Finch, Brian Reed, Leinil Yu and Brian Michael Bendis 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. Jon Favreau and Robert Downey Jr. 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. Frazer Irving, David Hine, Ed Brubaker and Bryan Denham 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. Stan Lee This is a ticketed event. 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. (both stations) Raymond Fiest Amazing Spider-Man Creative Team (TBA) SUNDAY, JULY 29 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (both stations; special sketching session) Pierre Alary, Reilly Brown, Ramon Bachs, Cafu Tommy Ohtsuka, Jeff Parker and Khoi Pham 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Jeph Loeb 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. Leinil Yu, Simone Bianchi 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. (both stations) Michael Ryan, Matt Fraction and Paul Jenkins 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. Dan Slott, Roy Thomas, Phil Jimenez and Bill Reinhold 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. (both stations) Giant-Sized X-Men Signing Chris Yost, Peter David, Marc Guggenheim, Ed Brubaker, Humberto Ramos, Daniel Way, Billy Tan, Mike Carey and Craig Kyle

      MORE IN San Diego Comic-Con 2007 See All

      MORE IN Comics See All