• Home
  • Comics
  • Movies
  • Videos
  • Games
  • TV
  • Characters
  • Shop

Marvel Congratulates 2013 Harvey Award Winners

Including David Aja, Dennis Hopeless and Klaus Janson!

Marvel Comics would like to extend congratulations to all recipients of the prestigious 2013 Harvey Awards, including three creators currently doing outstanding work for the House of Ideas:

Best Inker: Klaus Janson for CAPTAIN AMERICA
Best Cover Artist: David Aja for HAWKEYE
Most Promising New Talent: Dennis Hopeless for AVENGERS ARENA

You can check out AVENGERS ARENA, CAPTAIN AMERICA and HAWKEYE on Marvel Unlimited or via the Marvel Digital Comics Shop, and send your own congratulations to David, Dennis and Klaus on Twitter!

Learn more about the Harvey Awards at their official web site
      Related Characters

      MORE IN Comics See All