• Home
  • Comics
  • Movies
  • Videos
  • Games
  • TV
  • Characters
  • Shop

Marvel Avengers: Battle For Earth

First Avengers: Battle For Earth Trailer & New Details

Check out the first trailer from 'Avengers: Battle For Earth,' coming this fall to Kinect for Xbox 360 and Nintendo Wii U!



"Avengers: Battle For Earth" Box Art by Leinil Francis Yu
The Skrulls have set foot on our soil, and the time has arrived for you to unleash your inner super hero in "Avengers: Battle For Earth," coming this fall to Kinect for Xbox 360 and Nintendo's Wii U system!

Inspired by the Secret Invasion storyline, "Avengers: Battle For Earth" features 20 different characters from the Marvel Universe, including Black Widow, Captain America, Hawkeye, Hulk, Iron Man, Magneto, Spider-Man, Storm, Thor, Venom and many more!

Each character has four unique super powers, and players will use motion gameplay to unleash super attacks, velocity boosts, breakers and frenzies as their favorite Marvel super hero! Battle it out and earn your way to bonuses for unique outfits and collector cards!

Check out the very first "Avengers: Battle For Earth" trailer, brought to us by Ubisoft Entertainment, along with four new screenshots in our gallery below! For more information, go to avengersbattleforearth.com, and keep your eyes on Marvel.com for the latest updates on video games and more!

Captain America versus Hulk in "Avengers: Battle for Earth"

Loki versus Iron Man in "Avengers: Battle for Earth"

Loki versus Thor in "Avengers: Battle for Earth"

Loki versus Thor in "Avengers: Battle for Earth"

MORE IN Marvel Avengers: Battle For Earth See All

MORE IN Video Games See All



It has Venom in it awesome, i am so gonna buy this game when it comes out for the Wii U.


so do you need to have the kinect for it or could you just play the game without the kinect


Why will it only be available on XBOX 360 and Wii U? What about Playstation Move?!


Wolverine in the avengers game. AWESOME


I wish Power Pack would be in there too.