LEGO Marvel Super Heroes (Video Game)

Download the LEGO Marvel Super Heroes Demo & Check Out 9 New Screenshots

Get a first hand preview of the upcoming game, plus news on 9 new characters!



With just one week until "LEGO Marvel Super Heroes" hits all major consoles, we've got word ont he game's downloadable demo along with nine screenshots featuring newly-revealed characters!

Iron Fist in "LEGO Marvel Super Heroes"

Scope out all the new character screenshots below featuring Havok, Shocker and Superior Spider Man among other super heroes and villains, and pre-order your copy of "LEGO Marvel Super Heroes" today for Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, Wii U, Nintendo 3DS, PlayStation Vita, and PC. The game will also be available for Xbox One and PlayStation 4 in November!

Get your brick-smashing fix with the downloadable "LEGO Marvel Super Heroes" demo, available today for Xbox Live and PSN.

"LEGO Marvel Super Heroes" features an original story crossing the entire Marvel Universe. Players take control of Iron Man, Spider-Man, the Hulk, Captain America, Wolverine and many more Marvel characters as they unite to stop Loki and a host of other Marvel villains from assembling a super-weapon capable of destroying the world. Players will chase down Cosmic Bricks as they travel across LEGO Manhattan and visit key locations from the Marvel Universe, such as Stark Tower, Asteroid M, a Hydra base and the X-Mansion.

Kurse in "LEGO Marvel Super Heroes"
Havok in "LEGO Marvel Super Heroes"
Superior Spider-Man in "LEGO Marvel Super Heroes"
Moon Knight in "LEGO Marvel Super Heroes"
Power Man in "LEGO Marvel Super Heroes"
Pyro in "LEGO Marvel Super Heroes"
Shocker in "LEGO Marvel Super Heroes"
Taskmaster in "LEGO Marvel Super Heroes"

MORE IN LEGO Marvel Super Heroes (Video Game) See All

MORE IN Video Games See All