• Home
  • Comics
  • Movies
  • Videos
  • Games
  • TV
  • Characters
  • Shop

Marvel vs. Capcom 2

Download 10 Tracks from the Marvel vs. Capcom 2 Hip Hop Mixtape Now

Get 'em all, for free, right here on Marvel.com!

"Marvel vs. Capcom 2 Promo art

The fine folks at Capcom have provided us with 10 tracks from the "Marvel vs. Capcom 2" Hip Hop Mixtape and we're giving them all to you for free! Download all 10 tracks right now!

Download "Marvel vs. Capcom 2" on Xbox 360's Xbox Live Arcade or PS3's PlayStation Network right now, for $14.99! You can also download the "MvC2" Hip Hop Mixtape on PSN!

1.  "Super Heroes" by Planet Asia and DJ Toure
2.  "Number One" by Havoc and Nyce
3.  "Terrorize" by Raekwon and Oh No
4. "The Remainder is One" by Random, Blaze Rock and Storyville
5. "Reinforcements" by DJ Qbert
6. "Take U 4 A Ryde" by Talib Kweli and Oh No

7. "Battle Drum" by Hieroglyphics
8. "Fight the Good Fight" by The Grouch and Eligh
9. "They Don't Make 'Em Like They Used To" by E40 and Droopy
10. "Power Up" by MC Supernatural

Follow the official Marvel vs. Capcom and Marvel Games feeds on Twitter!


To find a comic shop near you, call 1-888-comicbook or visit www.comicshoplocator.com

Not a subscriber to Marvel Digital Comics Unlimited yet? Join now!

Download SPIDER-WOMAN Motion Comicsicon now on iTunes!

Download episodes of "X-Men: Evolution", "Wolverine and the X-Men" and "Fantastic Four: World's Greatest Heroes" now on iTunes!

Check out the official Marvel Shop for your favorite Marvel Heroes!


MORE IN Marvel vs. Capcom 2 See All

MORE IN Video Games See All



[color=seagreen] I just saw this in the Marvel Newsletter.I did not have any problems downloading them.[/color]


hey guys im havin trouble downloadin these songs and it appears some others are to give us a hand or fire somebody :dead:


i would love to listen to these songs but whenever i click the links i just get the mighty marvel 404 error page with the picture of sasquatch. :( HELP!!!!!!


You know, the songs would definately be good to have for anyone to have a good time rocking to the beat, if it's possible to ACTUALLY download the MUSIC files right to your computer and possibly upload them into your iPod or something!!!!! But, needless to say, the tunes really rock nonetheless. GOOD JOB, MARVEL!!!! YOU ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Same here. Also, is there better tagging for these songs? They all just went into iTunes with the artist in the song spot. Not thati it's important, just annoys me.


I'm having trouble downloading the songs by Raekwon, Talib Kweli, and Planet Asia.