• Home
  • Comics
  • Movies
  • Videos
  • Games
  • TV
  • Characters
  • Shop

Marvel Ultimate Alliance

Marvel Ultimate Alliance: Exclusive Screenshots of the 8 Downloadable Characters

Shots of Hulk, Dr. Doom, Magneto and the five other new characters

By Ryan Penagos

Marvel Ultimate Alliance sports the world's largest and most recognizable army of superheroes--and it's about to get bigger!

Starting April 10, Xbox 360 gamers will have the opportunity to download four new heroes--Hulk, Hawkeye, Cyclops and Nightcrawler--along with four playable villains--Dr. Doom, Magneto, Sabretooth and Venom--for Marvel Ultimate Alliance. Each character comes complete with new signature powers, costumes, dialog, conversations and Achievement points.

As any hardcore 360 player will tell you, it's all about the Achievements and with the new characters come 12 new Achievements for a total of 250 additional Gamerscore points. Also coming to Xbox Live are downloadable gamer pics and themes for the new characters.

In preparation for next week's awesomeness, we snagged the following 4 screenshots, available exclusively on Marvel.com.

Additionally, check out the eight shots below and keep your eyes peeled to Marvel.com as we'll have info on each character's costumes, achievements and powers every day this week!

Read more on the downloadable characters for Marvel Ultimate Alliance and check out our new character spotlights:

Marvel Ultimate Alliance Double Feature: Hulk & Sabretooth

Marvel Ultimate Alliance Double Feature: Dr. Doom & Hawkeye

Marvel Ultimate Alliance Double Feature: Cyclops & Magneto

Marvel Ultimate Alliance Double Feature: Venom & Nightcrawler

      MORE IN Marvel Ultimate Alliance See All

      MORE IN Video Games See All