• Home
  • Comics
  • Movies
  • Videos
  • Games
  • TV
  • Characters
  • Shop

X-Men: Evolution Episode Guide

Season 4 (Aug 30, 2003 - Oct 25, 2003)

Select a Season:
Sort by:

About X-Men: Evolution

X-Men: Evolution
You think high school's hard enough? Try adding mutant abilities into the mix! In a world that rejects mutantkind, Professor Xavier takes in alienated mutant teenagers to his Institute for gifted youngsters and teaches them how to wield their special abilities and assimilate into high school at the same time. But it's not all football games and cheerleading for these teenage X-Men, on top of homework and crushes saving the world from Magneto and the evil Brotherhood of mutants in between third and fourth periods is no cakewalk. Spanning four full epic seasons totaling over 52 episodes, it's no surprise that X-Men Evolution snagged two Emmy awards. The acclaimed animated series takes the beloved X-Men comic book mythos and reinvents it in the bubble of high school life. Teenage Cyclops, Jean Grey, Rogue, Nightcrawler and others trade punches with the likes of Magneto and Apocalypse whilst surviving class with professors like Wolverine, Storm and Beast- needless to say things get a little hairy. So if you thought high school was rough enough, try being an X-Man!

X-Men: Evolution News

True Believers: Follow Marvel!

Get the latest news as it's happening. Follow us on Twitter or like us on Facebook.