Wiki User Tools: Help

draft source

Marvel Universe 

Squadron Supreme (Earth-31916)

This article is incomplete. Please help grow the Marvel Universe by adding to it!



Base of Operations

First Appearance
Squadron Supreme #1 (2006)

Current Members:
the Blur (Stanley Carter), Emil Burbank, Doctor Spectrum (Joe Ledger), Hyperion (Alias Mark Milton), Inertia (Edith Freiberg), Arcanna Jones, Nuke (Al Gaines), Kingsley Rice, Shape (Raleigh Lund), Tom Thumb (Thomas Thompson), Zarda (Alias Claire Debussy)

Contributors: DragynWulf and Naonstorm