All Series
The List (Trade Paperback)

The List (Trade Paperback)

The Story
Norman Osborn seeks revenge against his greatest foes! AVENGERS: Ronin breaks into Avengers Tower to assassinate Osborn! DAREDEVIL: It's Bullseye unleashed - against his greatest foe, Daredevil! X-MEN: Osborn dispatches a deadly threat against the X-Men for humiliating him! SECRET WARRIORS: Osborn wants Nick Fury dead, but Fury has other ideas! HULK: Bruce Banner and Skaar face off against Moonstone and H.A.M.M.E.R.! PUNISHER: Daken, the son of Wolverine, sets his sights on the Punisher! WOLVERINE: Osborn wants the Weapon X program for himself, but Wolverine is determined to stop him! AMAZING SPIDER-MAN: It's Spider-Man vs. Iron Patriot, and the stakes have never been higher! Collecting DARK REIGN: THE LIST - DAREDEVIL, AVENGERS, X-MEN, HULK, SECRET WARRIORS, WOLVERINE, PUNISHER and AMAZING SPIDER-MAN. 232 PGS./Parental Advisory ...$19.99 ISBN: 978-0-7851-4806-7
More Details
Extended credits and info
  • ISBN: 978-0-7851-4806-7
  • Format: Trade Paperback
  • Price: $19.99
  • UPC: 5960614806-00111
  • FOC Date: May 06, 2010
Cover Information

Recommended Series