All Series
Essential X-Men Vol. 6

Essential X-Men Vol. 6 (All-New Edition) (Trade Paperback)

The Story
"Mutant" means "change," and there was plenty of that when the Uncanny X-Men counted down to the Marvel Mutant Massacre - beginning with the trial of Magneto! Rachel Summers became Phoenix, and the Brotherhood became Freedom Force! Lady Deathstrike became a cyborg, Moonstar a Valkyrie, Colossus a killer and Psylocke an X-Man! And Sabretooth first set his clawed foot into the X-Universe alongside his fellow Marauders! Guest-starring the original X-Factor, Power Pack and Thor! Gods, Morlocks, talking frogs and more! Collecting UNCANNY X-MEN #199-213, X-MEN ANNUAL #9, NEW MUTANTS #46, NEW MUTANTS SPECIAL EDITION #1, X-FACTOR #9-10, THOR #373-374 and POWER PACK #27.
More Details
Extended credits and info
  • ISBN: 978-0-7851-1727-8
  • Format: Trade Paperback
  • Price: $19.99
  • UPC: 5960611727-00111
  • FOC Date: Apr 12, 2011
Cover Information