All Series

Red Skull (Trade Paperback)

The Story
One of the most vile villains of the Marvel Universe gets his very own twisted Secret Wars series! Red Skull should be dead but his legend grows, so a team of villains that includes Winter Soldier, Magneto and Lady Deathstrike are sent on a dangerous odyssey to the Deadlands to prove it...but no one ever comes back alive from the Deadlands! Forced to overcome zombies, Ultron drones and the Annihilation Wave, the rag-tag team of villains will find that they may bitten off more than they can chew! Collecting Red Skull (2015) #1-3, Captain America (1968) #367, Captain America (1998) #14.
More Details
Extended credits and info
  • Imprint: Marvel Universe
  • ISBN: 978-0-7851-9846-8
  • Format: Trade Paperback
  • Price: $12.99
  • FOC Date: Jan 26, 2016
Cover Information

Recommended Series