All Series

A-Force Presents Vol. 5 (Trade Paperback)

The Story
Amazing heroes in astonishing adventures! Black Widow races against time to thwart a dark plot threatening Europe. Captain Marvel rebels against an empire and declares a star war! jersey's new sensation, Ms. Marvel, hones her powers--and her costume! She-Hulk and Hellcat delve deep into the mysterious Blue File and dig up a Marvel Universe-wide conspiracy! The all-new Thor has her hands full with Absorbing Man and Titania--not to mention the de-hammered Odinson and his ever-cranky All-Father! Plus: Thrill to a selection of strange tails of the unbeatable Squirrel Girl! They're a force to be reckoned with and the "A" stands for "awesome!" COLLECTING: Black Widow (2014) #5, Captain Marvel (2014) #5, Ms. Marvel (2014) #5, She-Hulk (2014) #5, Thor (2014) #5, The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl (2015) #5.
More Details
Extended credits and info
  • Imprint: Marvel Universe
  • ISBN: 978-1-302-90193-6
  • Format: Trade Paperback
  • Price: $14.99
  • FOC Date: Jul 05, 2016
Cover Information