All Series

A-Force Presents Vol. 6 (Trade Paperback)

The Story
Marvel's most awesome heroes continue their adventures! Black Widow's strength and cunning will be tested to their limits as she takes on a mission too dangerous for S.H.I.E.L.D.! Let battle commence as Captain Marvel wades into an interplanetary turf war! Ms. Marvel checks off another super hero rite of passage - a team-up with Wolverine! As the mysterious blue file turns friend into foe, who can She-Hulk trust? The Odinson continues to narrow down the possible answers to the question on everyone's lips - just who is the new Thor? And Squirrel Girl meets Girl Squirrel - and also a Hippo! Grade A excitement, guaranteed! COLLECTING: BLACK WIDOW (2014) #6, CAPTAIN MARVEL (2014) #6, MS. MARVEL (2014) #6, SHE-HULK (2014) #6, THOR (2014) #6, THE UNBEATABLE SQUIRREL GIRL (2015) #6.
More Details
Extended credits and info
  • Imprint: Marvel Universe
  • ISBN: 978-1-302-90212-4
  • Format: Trade Paperback
  • Price: $14.99
  • FOC Date: Aug 16, 2016
Cover Information
  • Not Available

Recommended Series