Secret Invasion Chronicles (2009) #1

The Story
Experience SECRET INVASION - the premiere crossover event of 2008 that changed the Marvel Universe forever - presented for the first time in chronological order with all major tie-ins! The story begins in NEW AVENGERS: ILLUMINATI #1, when the veil is lifted on the superhuman world's most secret organization. Then in NEW AVENGERS #44, watch as the group's darkest secret begins to tear them apart. And in ILLUMINATI #5, the group gets together for the first time since Planet Hulk and the Civil War to deal with the shocking reveals in NEW and MIGHTY AVENGERS. But not everyone in the cabal is who they say they are. Its a throw-down drag-out that opens the door to SECRET INVASION.
Rated T+ ...$5.99
More Details
Extended credits and info
  • Rating: RATED T+
  • Format: Comic
  • Price: $5.99
  • UPC: 5960606708-00111
  • FOC Date: Mar 05, 2009
Cover Information
  • Not Available
  • Not Available

More Secret Invasion Chronicles See all

Recommended Series